February 14, 2019

Decuttering my life ~ purses & totes ~ Mary's MInimalism

February 10, 2019

Reseller box haul for sale on Poshmark ~ 4 boxes, see what I got

February 9, 2019

Excellent beginner's guide - Journal Me Organized by Rebecca Spooner

Journal Me Organized: The Complete Guide to Practical and Creative PlanningJournal Me Organized: The Complete Guide to Practical and Creative Planning by Rebecca Spooner
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This was an excellent book for the beginning journal planning person. I got this nice clean, empty composition book that I covered with decorative paper. I started planning and journaling by the seat of my pants. Not quite as pretty as I imagined it would be. That's where this book was such a great help and inspiration.

Rebecca Spooner starts by saying that she has never been artistic, but over time she developed the skills to create pages she enjoyed looking at and planning with. She has interesting pages covering: color, lettering, dividers, and most fun of all, planner doodles. I still use a main planner to keep my schedule in, but now have created a journal-planner hybrid for goals, months in review, and general notes. Now nicely set up after reading this planner guide.

View all my reviews

February 6, 2019

too many planners ~ using 5 planners ~ will I find planner peace?

January 28, 2019

Mail bag #4 ~ CariPRO electric toothbrush & Dry Eye Mask set

January 23, 2019

VLOG ~ car ride, thoughts on Hey Honey & Murad, considering adopting a cat

January 20, 2019

Project 100 Pan ~ 100 Colorful Empties ~ INTRO

January 19, 2019

My first Ipsy Glambag Plus ~ totally awesome box ~ Murad, Hey Honey, Vas...

January 17, 2019

Stitch Fix Box #8 ~ vlog style unboxing and try on

January 11, 2019

Project Pan ~ Skincare Edition ~ round 2 update & finale


Here is an update for my last project pan skincare edition. Unfortunately, I don’t have the video update that should have preceded this, but you can see most of the products in my empties videos – most notably in part 1 and part 2 of my end of year empties video.
Up next – my intro for the next project pan skincare edition!

******
Stich fix is awesome:
Stitch Fix – Click this link and get a $25 credit to give it a try free - as soon as your box ships I'll get credit too 💖

Only beauty subscription is now IPSY! I've very excited because I'll be getting the Glam Bag Plus next!

Follow me:


******

Disclaimers:

**This post may contain affiliate links**

Business inquires – nursemare50@gmail.com

Marketing: I’m PR friendly and would be delighted to try your products. Contact me if there is something you would like to send for me to try and review. Sending me a product does not guarantee that it will appear on my channel.   

Share