October 19, 2017

USE THOSE PRODUCTS ~ Makeup Basket ~ Shop My Stash ~ October 18

October 11, 2017

Project Pan ~ Skincare Edition ~ INTRO [round 2]

Welcome to my channel!  Here is the INTRO for my project pan skincare edition round 2. Look below to see the list of products. I’m only carrying one item over from round 1.




Here are the items in this project pan challenge:

Dr. Brandt Time Arrest Laser Tight
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
Murad Essential C Cleanser
Hanalei Sugar Lip Scrub
Shea Moisture Peace Rose Oil Complex Sensitive Skin Facial Cleansing Oil
Dr. Brandt Pore Dermabrasion Pore Perfecting Exfoliator
Marcelle Comforting Foaming Cleanser
The Wonder Seed Face Scrub
ULTA Resurfacing face wash
ULTA Dual Action Polishing Cleanser
Pangea Organics moisturizer
Pur-lisse Moisturizer
Pur-lisse Moisturizer with SPF 30
Seraphine Carrot & Rose face cream
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Mario Badescu Facial Spray
CeraVe eye cream
ELF Eye Refresh eye roller
Skyn Iceland eye cream pen
Marcelle New Age moisturizer
Vichy Aqualia Thermal sleeping mask
Eslor Chlorophyll Lifting Mask
No7 Beautiful Skin mask
Freeze 24/7 eye cream
DS Laboratories Spectral.LASH - Eyelash Stimulator
Nia 24 Treatment Catalyst (anti-aging face oil)
Lanoline Manuka Honey Skin Renew Firming Serum
Alopure Time Repair Serum
Good Medicine Honey Dew Youth Nectar (serum)
Arganistry Argan Vitamin C Serum
Marcelle BB Cleanser
Elizabeth Arden 2-in-1 Cleanser
Vichy Cleansing Micellar Oil
Vichy Nourishing Cleansing Milk Balm
Vichy One Step Cleansing Micellar Solution
CVS Beauty 360 Gentle Eye Makeup Remover
Mountain Falls Eye Makeup Remover

*****

Subscriptions - update - I am now subscribed to the two boxes below

BeautyFix

And will probably still be buying from the shop on this one:

Is your best (furry) friend on medication? Get $10 off your first order at PetCareRx by clicking here

Get money back on all your purchases - this really works!

Unless otherwise stated in my video or description above, this product was purchased by me and I am not compensated for the review.  I promise you that you will always get my full and honest opinion, even if I am sent a product for free. Honesty with my viewers is my main priority.

**This post may contain affiliate links** 

Business inquires – nursemare50@gmail.com

Marketing: I’m PR friendly and would be delighted to try your products. Contact me if there is something you would like to send for me to try and review. Sending me a product does no guarantee that it will appear on my channel.  Cruelty free products are preferred.

October 8, 2017

Empties ~ 3rd quarter 2017 ~ Highest value ever, almost $800 worth of stuff

This is an empties video that was months in the making (LOL). All the products are listed below and prices noted are based on replacement cost. A few items that I have recently seen at the dollar store are priced at one dollar. I was ASTONISHED that this came up with a total of $799.34!



Here are the products (I have used shortened links to help you find products):

Softsoap Moisturizing Hand Soap, Milk & Golden Honey - http://amzn.to/2xq9gCq - $1
Thayers Alcohol-Free Rose Petal Witch Hazel with Aloe Vera - http://amzn.to/2z6R5n9  - $8.79
Summer's Eve Feminine Wash for Normal Skin - http://amzn.to/2xqrrrv - $5.50
Alterna Daily Densifying Foam - https://goo.gl/y5pvw1 - $38
Physicians Formula Super CC+ Concealer SPF 30 - https://goo.gl/o1hkLW  - $12.99
Colgate Optic White Toothpaste - https://goo.gl/SnF2Hy  - $4.79
Dollar General Nail Polish remover - $1
Avene Body Oil - https://goo.gl/RL64fu  - $8.00
Vagisil Feminine Wash with Odor Block Protection Light and Clean Scent - http://amzn.to/2y8BJQX - $1
Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water - https://goo.gl/KKie5z - $9.50
Curel Itch Defense Lotion - https://goo.gl/w72oEi - $5.99
Pacifica Moisturize Energize make up wipes (could not find a link) - $2.00
L'Oreal Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil Conditioner - https://goo.gl/LzsKeq - $4.99
Crest Pro-Health Advanced Mouthwash - https://goo.gl/vst8az - $5.29
Infusium Moisturize & Replenish Shampoo - http://amzn.to/2y84IEe - $5.55
Garnier Clean+ Nourishing Cleansing Oil For Dry Skin - http://amzn.to/2xpetz5 - $17.99
ULTA Premium Oval Cotton Pads - https://goo.gl/7kfRF2 - $3.49
Shea Radiance Keratin Deep Conditioning Mask - https://goo.gl/WjTc3V - $6.50
Crest Pro-Health HD Daily Two-Step Toothpaste System - https://goo.gl/taiDBD - $16.49
EYEKO Online Only Skinny Liquid Eyeliner - https://goo.gl/RKwNV6 - $22
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 50+ - https://goo.gl/V8iYFx - $34
This Works Sleep Plus Pillow Spray - https://goo.gl/5C4Wuq - $9
Lorac travel size mascara - $12
Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream – https://goo.gl/RNnjFU - $34
Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream - $50
AXE Night Body Wash with Lavender - $1
Pacifica Dream Big Lash Extending Mascara - https://goo.gl/f8xrnj - $16
LashFOOD Phyto‐Medic Eyelash Enhancer – https://goo.gl/QbTHCD - $40
Nia 24 Neck Sculpting Complex - https://goo.gl/3Zt78R - $118
Yankee Candle in scent Storm Front - $24.99
Elizabeth Arden travel size mascara – estimated value $10
American Botanics Super C+ Skin Perfecting pads - https://goo.gl/dBPfkz   - $19.50
Mi-Me Body Scrub - $13.50
Bath and Body Works Japanese Cherry Blossom skin cream - https://goo.gl/n4CzMB   - $12.50
Glow for a Cause Body Butter - $9
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream - https://goo.gl/Gh6cdW - $66
Vasanti BrightenUp! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator - $9
Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Age Defying Exfoliator - https://goo.gl/FgAiZe - est $5
Coolway Hair Spray travel size – est. $2
Rimmel London Match Perfection Skin Tone Adapting Concealer - https://goo.gl/WXPJr9 - $5.99
Osea Ocean skin Cleanser - $22
Cella Eyebrow Defining Gel - https://goo.gl/MHTU5Z - $18
Dermstore Lip Quench - https://goo.gl/RYMJMc - $12
Assorted Masks – estimated value $40
Assorted Samples – estimated value - $15

*****

Subscriptions - update - I am now subscribed to the two boxes below

BeautyFix

And will probably still be buying from the shop on this one:

Is your best (furry) friend on medication? Get $10 off your first order at PetCareRx by clicking here

Get money back on all your purchases - this really works!

Unless otherwise stated in my video or description above, this product was purchased by me and I am not compensated for the review.  I promise you that you will always get my full and honest opinion, even if I am sent a product for free. Honesty with my viewers is my main priority.

**This post may contain affiliate links** 

Business inquires – nursemare50@gmail.com

Marketing: I’m PR friendly and would be delighted to try your products. Contact me if there is something you would like to send for me to try and review. Sending me a product does no guarantee that it will appear on my channel.  Cruelty free products are preferred.

October 7, 2017

Flamingo Supplements & Firmoo second pair of glasses

September 30, 2017

Unboxing ~ a pretty nice BeautyFix box ~ September 2017 ~ Nia24 & Dermal...

Unboxing ~ My last Sephora Play box ~ September 2017 ~ Deva Curl, Belif,...

September 29, 2017

Double Unboxing ~ Birchbox ~ August & September 2017

September 24, 2017

Makeup Basket ~ 10 by 10 & 5 by 10 ~ FINALE & the next INTRO

Here is my take on the weekly makeup basket for now, because I feel pretty committed to using 10 makeup items and 5 masks in a short period of time. I have already given away a couple items and trashed one old one. Eventually I would like to get down to just things I love.

Thanks for watching!


*****

Subscriptions - update - I am now subscribed to the two boxes below

BeautyFix

And will probably still be buying from the shop on this one:

Is your best (furry) friend on medication? Get $10 off your first order at PetCareRx by clicking here

Get money back on all your purchases - this really works!

Unless otherwise stated in my video or description above, this product was purchased by me and I am not compensated for the review.  I promise you that you will always get my full and honest opinion, even if I am sent a product for free. Honesty with my viewers is my main priority.

**This post may contain affiliate links** 

Business inquires – nursemare50@gmail.com

Marketing: I’m PR friendly and would be delighted to try your products. Contact me if there is something you would like to send for me to try and review. Sending me a product does no guarantee that it will appear on my channel.  Cruelty free products are preferred.

September 21, 2017

Unboxing ~ Kloverbox September 2017 ~ best box ever @kloverbox

This is a really great box with so many really useful products – this may be the best box for me ever. If you’re interested in subscribing, use my discount code – KB10. I don’t benefit in any way by you using the code.


Thanks for watching.

*****

Subscriptions - update - I cancelled FabFitFun, which turned out to be a mistake,  so I’ll be reactivating my membership, but will keep one of these boxes….

Play by Sephora

Get money back on all your purchases - this really works!

Unless otherwise stated in my video or description above, this product was purchased by me and I am not compensated for the review.  I promise you that you will always get my full and honest opinion, even if I am sent a product for free. Honesty with my viewers is my main priority.

**This post may contain affiliate links** 

Business inquires – nursemare50@gmail.com

Marketing: I’m PR friendly and would be delighted to try your products. Contact me if there is something you would like to send for me to try and review. Sending me a product does no guarantee that it will appear on my channel.  Cruelty free products are preferred.

September 18, 2017

Declutter ~ Books ~ tons decluttered ~ Mary's Minimalism

Thanks for watching this next step in my decluttering series. I still have miles to go, but do feel much better about the book situation now.  Thanks for watching.




*****

Subscriptions - update - I cancelled FabFitFun, which turned out to be a mistake,  so I’ll be reactivating my membership, but will keep one of these boxes….

Play by Sephora

Get money back on all your purchases - this really works!

Unless otherwise stated in my video or description above, this product was purchased by me and I am not compensated for the review.  I promise you that you will always get my full and honest opinion, even if I am sent a product for free. Honesty with my viewers is my main priority.

**This post may contain affiliate links** 

Business inquires – nursemare50@gmail.com

Marketing: I’m PR friendly and would be delighted to try your products. Contact me if there is something you would like to send for me to try and review. Sending me a product does no guarantee that it will appear on my channel.  Cruelty free products are preferred.

Share