January 15, 2021

Unboxing ~ Ipsy Glam Bag Plus ~ January 2021



Here is my Ipsy Glam Bag Plus for January. The fun thing about watching these videos is that many people get all different things. What did you get? Hope you enjoy this video.

 

FYI – I did not receive this bag for free as PR – I paid for this with my own money.

 

~~~~~

Please help us pay for Frank’s leg:  https://gf.me/u/yybdhz

 

My Referral links:

 

Book Outlet – get $10 off - http://bookoutlet.com/Loyalty/Referral?raf=qveipRc&c=url

 

IPSY (yes resubbed for my birthday, please use my link) - https://www.ipsy.com/sbaifcsl

 

Love Dashing Diva nail strips and nails - https://tinyurl.com/y9hk8vya

 

Get cash back with Rakuten (formerly ebates) - https://go.rakuten.com/MCHRAP2?eeid=45830

 

Follow me:

 

Reviewers Diary website:  https://www.reviewersdiary.com

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/mchrapliwy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MaryChrapliwy

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/marychrapliwy/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/mchrapliwy/

 

Disclaimers:

 

**** this post contains the referral  links noted above****

 

Marketing:  I am PR friendly, but I will be accepting PR on a selective basis. Makeup, skin care, sewing, and planning tools are preferred. Also, please keep in mind that sending me something does not guarantee an appearance on my channel or in any review.

For business inquiries, please email: nursemare50@gmail.com

 

FTC- Unless otherwise stated in the video, products shown in this video were purchased by me either directly, through subscription boxes, or from family. I don't accept money in exchange for reviews. All my opinions are honest and are my own. Some links are affiliate links which means I receive a small amount of points or credits.

 

#IpsyGlamBagPlus


January 9, 2021

My Stalogy Notebook Collection ~ 4 sizes and how I use them



As promised, here is my Stalogy collection video. I have 4 sizes, which I think is all that is available in the US. I have one A5 that I have not purposed yet, and will likely use as a journal; meanwhile I have a purse-size A6, which I use with a calendar and use for random notes, a B6 which is my daily use bullet journal and note taking book, and a B5 made into a reading journal. I hope you enjoy this video.

Here are links to all the products noted in the video:

A6 STALOGY 018 Editor's Series 365 days notebook - https://amzn.to/3nv5UIe

Midori MD Note A6 clear cover - https://amzn.to/3nw8rlx

Midori Traveler's Notebook (Refill 006) Passport Size Monthly Diary - https://amzn.to/2MGxbdU

B6 STALOGY 018 Editor's Series 365 days notebook - https://amzn.to/2LCgQq2

Clear cover - https://www.etsy.com/shop/SaltyKatieCo?ref=simple-shop-header-name&listing_id=656745880

A5 Nitoms STALOGY 365 Days Notebook - https://amzn.to/3sijQcn

Notebook Cover A5 (Teal Mandala Flower) - https://amzn.to/39c8fmg

A5 Size PVC Cover on Cover for Hobonichi Planners - https://amzn.to/3oA73zy

B5 Nitoms STALOGY 365 Days Notebook - https://amzn.to/3bq770T

A6 – 105 x 148 mm

B6 – 128 x 182 mm

A5 – 148 x 210 mm

B5 – 182 x 257 mm

 

~~~~~

Please help us pay for Frank’s leg:  https://gf.me/u/yybdhz

My Referral links:

IPSY (yes resubbed for my birthday, please use my link) - https://www.ipsy.com/sbaifcsl

Allure Beauty Box - https://www.talkable.com/x/bnp8z4

Birchbox - https://www.birchbox.com/invite/84b12

FabFitFun – get your box at a discount by using my link – https://share.fabfitfun.com/x/hf9TRr

Love Dashing Diva nail strips and nails - https://tinyurl.com/y9hk8vya

Get cash back with Rakuten (formerly ebates) - https://go.rakuten.com/MCHRAP2?eeid=45830

 

Follow me:

Reviewers Diary website:  https://www.reviewersdiary.com

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/mchrapliwy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MaryChrapliwy

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/marychrapliwy/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/mchrapliwy/

Disclaimers:

**** this post contains the referral  links noted above****

Marketing:  I am PR friendly, but I will be accepting PR on a selective basis. Makeup, skin care, sewing, and planning tools are preferred. Also, please keep in mind that sending me something does not guarantee an appearance on my channel or in any review.

For business inquiries, please email: nursemare50@gmail.com

FTC- Unless otherwise stated in the video, products shown in this video were purchased by me either directly, through subscription boxes, or from family. I don't accept money in exchange for reviews. All my opinions are honest and are my own. Some links are affiliate links which means I receive a small amount of points or credits.

#planner

#journals

#notebooks


January 1, 2021

Final 2020 empties ~ small empties wrap up

December 29, 2020

Unboxing ~ My Ipsy Glam Bag Plus ~ mostly makeup

My 2021 Reading Journal, 2 challenges, and my 3 January book picks

December 28, 2020

Unboxing ~ December 2020 Allure Beauty Box & Influenster product

December 14, 2020

Unboxing ~ December 2020 Birchbox ~ another disappointment

December 12, 2020

Unboxing my Winter FabFitFun box and what I chose for add-ons

December 10, 2020

Project Pan ~ my oldest makeup ~ INTRO | Journey Toward a More Minimal Lifestyle



I decided to gather together some of my oldest products, that I still love, and pan them before they go bad. I was going to start with 10, but ended up with 18. I plan to pan these items and there will be no end date, though I do hope that by the end of 2021 they will be done. I hope you enjoy this video!
 
Here are the products I picked in order of appearance on the video:
 
Dr. Brandt Luminizer Primer
Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer
Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion
Tarte CC Undereye Corrector
Physicians Formula InstaReady full coverage concealer
IT CC Eye color correcting concealer
IT CC Plus Full Coverage Corrector Cream
Physicians Formula pressed powder
Clinique Super Power Powder Makeup
NYX Mosaic Powder bronzer
Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Paaarty
Starlooks Highlighter Cream in High Life
Ulta Eye Shadow in Luna
Borghese Eye Shadow Milano Trio
Miranesse Chubby Stick in Angel Kiss
Trust Fund Beauty lip gloss in Method to the Madness
Ulta chubby stick in Sugar & Spice
Ulta chubby stick in Love Story
 


December 5, 2020

Rolling Whole Collection Project Pan ~ #RWCPP ~ INTRO


I thought going back to a rolling project pan would be the best way for me to use my products up on my journey to a more minimal collection. So I brainstormed all the categories of products I own, picked 15 of them and will be using these products and rolling others in. I hope you enjoy this video!
Here are the 15 products I picked in order of appearance on the video:
 
Pixi Cleansing Balm
Dear Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum
ACURE Resurfacing Glycolic + Unicorn Root Cleanser
Julep Night Shift Deep Sleep Facial Mask
Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation
Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner
Tarte Shape Tape concealer
Lancome Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil
Urban Decay All Nighter
Tarte Empowered Hybrid Gel Foundation
Floss eyeshadow
Wander blush
Marc Jacobs gel pencil liner
Ulta Nourishing Lip Color (liquid lipstick)
Beauty For Real lip gloss
 
~~~~~
Please help us pay for Frank’s leg:  https://gf.me/u/yybdhz
 
My Referral links:
 
IPSY (yes resubbed for my birthday, please use my link) - https://www.ipsy.com/sbaifcsl
 
Allure Beauty Box - https://www.talkable.com/x/bnp8z4
 
Birchbox - https://www.birchbox.com/invite/84b12
 
FabFitFun – get your box at a discount by using my link –
https://share.fabfitfun.com/x/hf9TRr
 
Love Dashing Diva nail strips and nails - https://tinyurl.com/y9hk8vya
Get cash back with Rakuten (formerly ebates) - https://go.rakuten.com/MCHRAP2?eeid=45830
Follow me:
Reviewers Diary website:  https://www.reviewersdiary.com
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/mchrapliwy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MaryChrapliwy
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/marychrapliwy/
Instagram: https://instagram.com/mchrapliwy/
 
 
Disclaimers:
 
**** this post contains the referral  links noted above****

Marketing:  I am PR friendly, but I will be accepting PR on a selective basis. Makeup, skin care, sewing, and planning tools are preferred. Also, please keep in mind that sending me something does not guarantee an appearance on my channel or in any review.
For business inquiries, please email: nursemare50@gmail.com

FTC- Unless otherwise stated in the video, products shown in this video were purchased by me either directly, through subscription boxes, or from family. I don't accept money in exchange for reviews. All my opinions are honest and are my own. Some links are affiliate links which means I receive a small amount of points or credits.
 
#ProjectPan
#RWCPP


Share